Dr. Teotimo M. Aganon - President and Board Chairman
Dr. Mario B. Agustin - Vice President for Internal Affairs
Dr. Romeo S. Cabanilla - Vice President for External Affairs
and Secretary-General
Dr. Antonio A. Alfonso - Board Secretary
Dr. Quirino D. Dela Cruz - Board Treasurer
Dr. Carlos C. Abon, Jr. - Board Auditor
Engr. Zaldy P. Bartolome - Assistant Board Treasurer
Dr. Romeo T. Padilla - Business Manager
Dr. Romeo L. Saplaco - PRO & Intensified Membership &
Availance Director
Dr. Catalino R. Dela Cruz - Physical Facilities Planning &
Development Director
Engr. Genaro M. Tolentino - Plans and Programs Director

Alumni Secretariat
Dr. Onofre F. Ringor - Deputy Secretary-General for
Prof. Mila S. Ringor - Deputy Secretary-general for
Dr. Firma C. Viray - Hostel Manager & Chairman, Ad hoc
Committee to Oversee the Food Court
Operation & Management
Ms. Anabelle B. Corpuz - Administrative Staff
Ms. Mary Grace L. Romero - Administrative Staff

Alumni Hostel Staff
Ms. Kristina A. Cortez - Front Desk Receptionist
Mr. Gregorio S. Cabural - Front Desk Receptionist
Ms. Lourdes Camila M. Madarang - Front Desk Receptionist
Ms. Helen R. Ayson - Executive Housekeeper

Mr. Mario R. Rosete - Utility Personnel
Mr. Gerald Mercado - Utility Personnel
Mr. Gilbert Saculles - Security Personnel